nicholas-purcell.jpg

Hello.

I'm Nicholas Purcell. Welcome to my website. I live in Adelaide and Paris and document my wedding photography adventures here. Say hello if I can help in any way.

The 73 Best Wedding Caterers in New York City: 2018

The 73 Best Wedding Caterers in New York City: 2018

The 73 Best Wedding Caterers in New York City: 2018

New York Wedding Blog: Caterers

I've photographed all types of weddings around the world and I can guarantee you there two things in particular about your reception that will leave the greatest impression on your wedding guests: the lighting, and the food. Get those two things right and you're well on your way to creating a memorable wedding.

Here's my list of the best places to get catering for your wedding in or near New York City. Be sure to do your own research and definitely try their food before you pay any deposit, but this list should help you on your way to finding the best caterer for your wedding.

The 73 Best Wedding Caterers in New York City

Abigail Kirsch Catering http://www.abigailkirsch.com/

Acquolina http://acquolinacatering.com/

Alidoro http://www.alidoronyc.com/

Anstice Carroll Catering, Inc http://www.ansticecarrollcatering.com/

Ashton Keefe Culinary Lifestyle Services http://www.ashtonkeefe.com/

August Catering & Events http://www.augustcatering.nyc/

Bartleby & Sage Catering http://www.bartlebyandsage.com/

Bartleby and Sage http://www.bartlebyandsage.com/

Benares Indian Restaurant http://www.benaresnyc.com/portfolio/

Benchmarc Events http://benchmarc-events.com/

Beyond Sushi Catering http://beyondsushinyc.com/

Bite Fusion NYC https://www.facebook.com/bitefusionnyc/

Brenton Catering http://brentoncatering.com/

Canard http://www.canardinc.com/

Carmine's LV https://www.carminesnyc.com/

Chef Aless http://www.chefaless.com/

Cocktail Caterers http://www.cocktailcaterers.com/

Company Catered Events http://companycateredevents.com/

Convivium Catering http://www.conviviumcatering.com/

Creative Caterers http://www.creativecateringnyc.com/

Creative Edge Parties http://www.creativeedgeparties.com/

Crepes a la Maison http://www.crepesevents.com/

CuisinEtc. http://www.cuisinetc.net/

David Josephs Catering http://www.nycaterer.com/

Deb’s Catering http://debscatering.com/

Dellos Catering http://dellos-catering.com/

Diane Gordon Catering http://www.dianegordoncatering.com/

Dine by Design http://www.dinebydesign.com/

Eathereal Kitchen http://www.eatherealkitchen.com/

edenopolis http://edenopolis.com/

Elegant Affairs Off Premise Catering & Event Design http://elegantaffairscaterers.com/

Elemental Catering http://www.elementalcatering.com/

Elite Caterers http://www.elitecaterersny.com/

Epicerie Boulud http://www.epicerieboulud.com/

Esprit Events http://www.espritevents.com/

Event Leadership Institute http://www.eventleadershipinstitute.com/

Farm.One https://farm.one/

Flavor Catering http://www.flavornyc.com/

Fresh Direct http://freshdirect.com/

Gastronomie 491 http://www.gastronomie491.com/

Hidden City Cafe http://www.hiddencitycafe23.com/

Jason's Catering https://www.jasonsdeli.com/catering-menu

L'estudio http://www.lestudiony.com/

La Esquina http://www.esquinanyc.com/

Maia Pearl Catering http://maiapearlcatering.com/

Mala Project http://malaproject.nyc/

Marcey Brownstein Catering & Events http://www.marceybrownstein.com/weddings.html

Marcia Selden Catering & Events http://www.marciaselden.com/

Mark David Hospitality http://www.markdavidhospitality.com/

Milk Truck Grilled Cheese http://milktrucknyc.com/

Miss Elisabeth's Catering http://misselisabeths.com/

New York Food Truck Association https://www.nyfta.org/

Olivier Cheng Catering and Events http://www.ocnyc.com/

Peter Callahan http://petercallahan.com/

Pride Caterers http://www.pridecaterers.net/

Real Food Catering http://www.realfoodcatering.net/

Relish Caterers http://www.relishcaterers.com/

Sabor Mineiro http://sabormineiro.weebly.com/index.html

Scoozi Events http://www.scoozievents.com/

Seasons Distinctive Catering http://www.seasonsnyc.com/

Sigmund's Pretzels http://www.sigmundnyc.com/

Simply Divine Kosher Catering & Event Design http://www.simplydivine.com/

Sohan Events & Catering http://www.sohanevents.com/

Soom Soom 56 http://mysoomsoom.com/

SoomSoom Vegetarian Bar http://mysoomsoom.com/

Spoonbread Catering Event Planning http://www.spoonbreadinc.com/

Sterling Affair http://www.sterlingaffair.com/

Tastee Vegan http://www.tasteevegan.com/

The Breslin Bar & Dining Room http://thebreslin.com/

The Raging Skillet http://www.theragingskillet.com/

Top of the Square Catering http://www.topofthesquarecatering.com/

Vermilion NYC http://thevermilionrestaurant.com/

Wild Ginger http://wildgingervegan.com/

    About NY Wedding Blog

    nicholas purcell studio

    "One of the World's Best Wedding Photographers". I'm Nicholas Purcell and I've been been a professional wedding photographer for 15 years. My work has appeared in Harpers Bazaar UK, the New York Times, Style Me Pretty and brides.com and Complete Wedding Magazine called me "One of the World's Best Wedding Photographers". I started the NY Wedding Blog to give couples in NY planning a wedding access to real and helpful information to help them making their planning decisions easier. 

    Recent Posts

     Venue Profile: Historic Barns of Nipmoose

    Venue Profile: Historic Barns of Nipmoose

    Venue Profile: Villa Roma

    Venue Profile: Villa Roma

    0